Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 23, 2021


A story about a team of agents is told from the perspective of An Jing and Ma Shang. Showing no fear in their mission to uphold justice, these officers work hard to protect national interests.

Ma Shang is a national security agent who receives a special mission to trail a spy from beyond the borders all the way to Shuangqing City. While performing surveillance work, Ma Shang discovers that the spy is but a small fry in their grander scheme of things and that their goal is to steal the top-secret research of Huading Group. Due to extenuating circumstances, Ma Shang is dispatched directly to Shuangqing to collaborate with the city bureau in commencing an investigation under codename Storm Eye. As a team is formed, Ma Shang, realizes that the local team leader is none other than his high school classmate An Jing who had left ten years ago without saying goodbye.

Storm Eye
Storm Eye
Original title 暴风眼
First air date Feb. 23, 2021
Last air date Mar. 16, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 40
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Ideal City
Forever and Ever
Solomon’s Perjury
Doctor Stranger
The Veil
Love Unexpected
我凭本事单身 Professional Single
Plot Love
The Coolest World
Insect Detective

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published