Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 03, 2021


Choi Ran


Lee Seung-gi isJung Ba-reum
Jung Ba-reum
Lee Hee-jun isGo Moo-chi
Go Moo-chi
Park Ju-hyun isOh Bong-yi
Oh Bong-yi
Kyung Soo-jin isChoi Hong-ju
Choi Hong-ju
Woo Ji-hyeon isKoo Dong Koo
Koo Dong Koo
Jo Jae-yoon isDaniel Lee
Daniel Lee
Kim Young-jae isGo Moo-Won
Go Moo-Won


A psychopath’s ruthless serial murders have left the entire nation gripped with fear and chaos. A honest and justice-seeking rookie police officer and a veteran detective with tragic past, face against the killer. After the encounter with the psychopath, their lives totally change.

Original title 마우스
TMDb Rating 8.3 44 votes
First air date Mar. 03, 2021
Last air date May. 19, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
Average Duration 76 minutes

Similar titles

Spring Turns to Spring
My Unfamiliar Family
Criminal Minds
Sword Dynasty 2019
Special Labor Inspector, Mr. Jo
Sell Your Haunted House
Eulachacha Waikiki
Itaewon Class 2020
No Matter What
The Raincoat Killer: Chasing a Predator in Korea

(3) comments

  • dumoyeApril 28, 2021Reply

    Mouse episode 16 pls

  • neloMay 21, 2021Reply

    Please upload episode 20

    • sojuoppaMay 21, 2021Reply


Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published