Master In The House

Master In The House

Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 31, 2017




Shin Sung-rok isHimself (Episode 102 -)
Himself (Episode 102 -)
Cha Eun-woo isHimself (Episode 118 -)
Himself (Episode 118 -)


Almost everyone has a question regarding life and the goal of life. In order to find the answer, the four young men with full of curiosity regarding their lives, Lee Seung Gi, Lee Sang Yun, Yuk Seong Jae, and Yang Se Hyeong, head to find their master to learn things and get a correct answer. They find the master and spend a day in the master’s place to learn things that they didn’t know, and wish to know. Whom will they get to meet? And what will they learn throughout the stay?

Master In The House
Original title 집사부일체
TMDb Rating 10 3 votes
First air date Dec. 31, 2017
Last air date Mar. 06, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 220
Average Duration 75 minutes

Similar titles

Cleaning Up
The Man Living In Our House
Incarnation of Money
2018 SBS Drama Awards
Douluo Continent
My Queen
Vampire Detective
Big Issue
My Bargain Queen
Youth Should be Early English Sub