Master In The House

Master In The House

Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 31, 2017


Almost everyone has a question regarding life and the goal of life. In order to find the answer, the four young men with full of curiosity regarding their lives, Lee Seung Gi, Lee Sang Yun, Yuk Seong Jae, and Yang Se Hyeong, head to find their master to learn things and get a correct answer. They find the master and spend a day in the master’s place to learn things that they didn’t know, and wish to know. Whom will they get to meet? And what will they learn throughout the stay?

Master In The House
Original title 집사부일체
TMDb Rating 10 1 votes
First air date Dec. 31, 2017
Last air date Mar. 21, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 170
Average Duration 75 minutes

Similar titles

The Game: Towards Zero 2020
Heart Signal
Descendants of the Sun
Reply 1988
Unasked Family 2019
Homemade Love Story
Kiss Goblin
Do Do Sol Sol La La Sol

Leave a comment