Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 13, 2012



Lee Min-ho  isChoi Young
Choi Young
Kim Hee-seon isYoo Eun Soo
Yoo Eun Soo
Sung Hoon isChun Eum-ja
Chun Eum-ja
Ryu Deok-hwan isKing Gongmin
King Gongmin
Park Se-young isQueen Noguk
Queen Noguk
Lee Byung-joon isJo Il Shin
Jo Il Shin
Kwon Hae-sung isAn Do Chi
An Do Chi
Kim Mi-kyeong isCourt lady Choi
Court lady Choi


Faith – Faith is a 2012 South Korean fusion fantasy-historical-medical television series broadcast by SBS from August 13 to October 30, 2012, on Mondays and Tuesdays at 21:55 for 24 episodes. It is about a modern-day plastic surgeon who gets kidnapped and travels back in time to the Goryeo period, 700 years in the past. There, she meets and falls in love with a warrior who is the leader of the royal guard.

Original title 신의
TMDb Rating 7.2 28 votes
First air date Aug. 13, 2012
Last air date Oct. 30, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 64 minutes

Similar titles

Padam Padam… The Sound of His and Her Heartbeats
Poong, The Joseon Psychiatrist [S01 – S02]
Will You Leave?
Youth of May English Sub
Crash Course In Romance
Cheat On Me, If You Can
Kingdom: Legendary War
Extraordinary Attorney Woo
Dong Yi 2010
Joseon Exorcist
Secret Love Affair

(2) comments

  • rashidatSeptember 2, 2018Reply

    Pls fix the link so I can download faith

    • sojuoppaSeptember 4, 2018Reply


Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.