Mar. 05, 2018
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 05, 2018


Bagani is the story of five normal individuals, namely Lakas, Ganda, Lakam, Dumakulem and Mayari, all belonging to the land called Sansinukob. Each one of the five individuals belongs to one of the five different regions that make up Sansinukob. Lakas who hails from the desert region of formidable warriors, Ganda coming from the farming region of land natives, Lakam born from the lush and rich trade region, Dumakulem comes from the strong hunters of the forest region and Mayari hailing from the coastlines of the aquatic region. Each of the five has a particular skill that makes them a cut above the rest within the tribes they belong to. But apart from their great skill, it is the goodness of their hearts and willingness to sacrifice themselves for their people that made them worthy of the great weapons of power that their god Apo have bestowed on them, weapons they will need to fight off the monsters that the evil god Sarimaw has unleashed upon Sansinukob in his bid to conquer the land and the people living in it. In their journey, they will find out how love can both be poison and cure that heals the heart and ultimately conquer the evils that lie among and within themselves.

Original title Bagani
First air date Mar. 05, 2018
Last air date Aug. 15, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 118

Similar titles

Jewel in the Palace
Bon Appetit
Vacation of Love
Legend of the Phoenix
The Eighth Sense
Grand Prince
First Sword of Wudang
Princess Agents
Romance is a Bonus Book
Sweet Teeth

(3) comments

  • adesinaDecember 1, 2018Reply

    How about the remaining episodes

  • Sarah OladejoSeptember 16, 2020Reply

    Pls the episodes are not complete

    • sojuoppaApril 4, 2021Reply

      Uploading fresh episodes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.